Contact Us

General Enquiries

Membership Secretary David Giles 0117 962 1592 membership@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Press Officer Vacant
General Enquiries Alan Morris 07766 442495 enquiries@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk

Organisational

Chair Simon Birch 07917 403473 chair@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Vice-Chair Vacant
Secretary Mike Bates 07977 221773 secretary@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Treasurer John Jones 0117 962 0477 treasurer@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk

Communications and Events

Events Organiser Nic Billane events@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Magazine Editor Mike Manson mageditor@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Webmaster David Demery webmaster@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Web and E-Mail Bulletin Editor Alan Morris webeditor@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Awards Scheme Simon Birch 07917 403473 awards@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Blue Plaques Scheme Gordon Young 07920 574644 plaques@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk

Campaigning

Major Sites Group John Frenkel 0117 924 0853 msg@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Public Spaces, transport, planning policy Alan Morris 07766 442495 alan@morrises.fastmail.fm
Planning Applications Group John Payne 0117 924 0634 pag@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Heritage Forum Steve Davis 0117 9292041 Steve@noma-uk.com

Links with Other Bristol Groups

Planning Network networkadministrator@bristolnpn.net
Bristol Walking Alliance Alan Morris 07766 442495 enquiries@bristolwalkingalliance.org.uk
Conservation Advisory Panel Stephen Wickham 0117 966 3848 stephen_wickham@btinternet.com
Historic England John Frenkel 0117 924 0853 johnfrenkel5@gmail.com