Nominations for Election BCS AGM 2025 24 June 2025

Officers

Chair: Sandra Fryer

Nominated by Peter Weeks

Treasurer: John Jones Secretary: Mike Bates

Nominated by Nic Billane

:

Other Members of the Management Team

Alex Dunn
Stephen Wickham
Nominated by Dave Thomas

Both of the above are standing down, having served for three years since last being elected, and are seeking re-election.

All those standing have formally confirmed their willingness to be nominated to stand again.

No other nominations had been received by the due date, of 17 June

Appointment of Honorary Auditor

Brenda McLennan