Nominations for Election BCS AGM 2022 14 June 2022

Officers

(to be elected/re-elected every year)

Chairman: Simon Birch Treasurer: John Jones Secretary: Mike Bates Membership secretary: David Giles

Nominated by: Peter Weeks Seconded by:

Other Members of the Management Team

(to serve for three years)

Alex Dunn (last elected in 2019, standing for re-election) Stephen Wickham (last elected in 2019, standing for re-election)

Nominated by: John Payne Seconded by:

Honorary Auditor

Brenda McLennan Nominated by: Philip Davies Seconded by:

All of the above have formally confirmed their willingness to be nominated.