Nominations for Election BCS AGM 2021 22 June 2021

Officers

(to be elected/re-elected every year)

Chairman: Simon Birch Treasurer: John Jones Secretary: Mike Bates Membership secretary: David Giles

Nominated by: Seconded by:

Other Members of the Management Team

(to serve for three years)

Matthew Montagu-Pollock (elected in 2018, standing for re-election) Nic Billane (co-opted onto the MT in 2020, now standing for election)

Nominated by: Seconded by:

All of the above have formally confirmed their willingness to be nominated; all are currently on the MT.

Honorary Auditor

Brenda McLennan Nominated by: Seconded by: