Nominations for Election BCS AGM 2020 8 Sept 2020

Officers

(to be elected/re-elected every year)

Chairman: Simon Birch Treasurer: John Jones Secretary: Mike Bates

Membership secretary: David Giles

Nominated by: Lori Streich Seconded by: Susan Carter

Other Members of the Management Team

(to serve for three years)

Alan Morris (last elected in 2017, standing for re-election) Sue Ellis

Nominated by: Avril Baker Seconded by: Steve Davis

All of the above have formally confirmed their willingness to be nominated; with the exception of Sue Ellis, all are currently serving and standing for re-election.

Honorary Auditor

Brenda McLennan

Nominated by: John Jones Seconded by: Nic Billane