Contact us

Contact Us

General Enquiries

Membership Secretary Alex Dunn membership@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk 0117 962 2475
Press Officer Vacant
General Enquiries Alan Morris enquiries@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk 07766 442495

Organisational

Chair Simon Birch chair@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk 07917 403473
Vice-Chair Vacant
Secretary Mike Bates secretary@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk 07977 221773
Treasurer John Jones treasurer@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk 0117 962 0477

Communications and Events

Events Organiser Nic Billane events@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Magazine Editor Mike Manson mageditor@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Webmaster David Demery webmaster@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Web and E-Mail Bulletin Editor Alan Morris webeditor@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk
Awards Scheme Simon Birch awards@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk 07917 403473
Blue Plaques Scheme Gordon Young plaques@bristolcivicsociety.org.uk 07920 574644

Campaigning

Major Sites Group John Frenkel johnfrenkel5@gmail.com 0117 924 0853
Public Spaces, transport, planning policy Alan Morris alan@morrises.fastmail.fm 07766 442495
Planning Applications Group John Payne johnpayne997@btinternet.com 0117 924 0634
Heritage Forum Steve Davis Steve@noma-uk.com 0117 9292041

Links with Other Bristol Groups

Planning Network networkadministrator@bristolnpn.net
Bristol Walking Alliance Alan Morris enquiries@bristolwalkingalliance.org.uk 07766 442495
Conservation Advisory Panel Stephen Wickham stephen_wickham@btinternet.com 0117 966 3848
Historic England John Frenkel johnfrenkel5@gmail.com 0117 924 0853